SENIOR PASTOR


Jonathan Heierman

jheierman@calvary-lutheran.org



ASSOCIATE PASTOR


Kate Zywicki

kzywicki@calvary-lutheran.org



MISSION DEVELOPE PASTOR


Ken Greble

kgreble@calvary-lutheran.org



ADMINISTRATIVE MINISTRY DIRECTOR


Kellee Rainoldi

krainoldi@calvary-lutheran.org



CHILDREN'S MINISTRY DIRECTOR


Terri Miller

tmiller@calvary-lutheran.org



FAITH COMMUNITY NURSING


Cindy Dixon

cdixon@calvary-lutheran.org



SPIRITUAL DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR


Debbie Heierman

dheierman@calvary-lutheran.org



WORSHIP & TECHNICAL ARTS DIRECTOR


Keith Van Goor

kvangoor@calvary-lutheran.org



YOUTH MINISTRY DIRECTOR


Rebecca Couser

rcouser@calvary-lutheran.org



CUSTODIANS


Don Rochford

Baron McBride

Shane Grenier

Leah Howell